Webinar: API Strategy with IBM API Connect

Oct 31, 2016 posted by Balajee Venna under IBM

IBM API Connect is a Comprehensive API Solution. It is an integrated creation, runtime, management, and security foundation for enterprise grade API’s and Microservices to power modern digital applications. 

In this webinar, Kellton Tech team will outline - 

  • API Management Concepts
  • IBM API Connect overview and features
  • Kellton Tech’s API Strategy with IBM API Connect

Technology: 
IBM API Connect 5.0

Speaker: Balajee Venna

Date: Oct 31, 2016

Timings
10:00 hrs to 10:30 hrs CDT
08:00 hrs to 08:30 hrs PST
11:00 hrs to 11:30 hrs EST
15:00 hrs to 15:30 hrs GMT
20:30 hrs to 21:00 hrs IST

Registration Closed

Category