WEBINAR - SAP Fiori : Lessons learned

Nov 11, 2016 posted by Sai Rolla under SAP

SAP Fiori is a game changer that leverages modern design principles and delivers award winning user experience.

In this session, we discuss our experience with various customers in implementing SAP Fiori and highlight the approach, challenges, and solutions.

We will also discuss aspects that prove helpful in successful implementation and adoption of SAP Fiori.

Speaker: Sai Rolla

Date: November 11, 2016

Timings

12:00 hrs CST
10:00 hrs PST
13:00 hrs EST
17:00 hrs GMT
22:30 hrs IST

Registration Closed

Category

Share this: