News / Announcements

Register With Us for Webinar on Drupal Modules
January 5th,2014

Being a proud member of the Drupal association, we constantly strive to give back to the Drupal community by educating and training others on different Drupal modules. Learn about our recent Drupal modules through this free online webinar. In this webinar we’ll explore- "PM User Image" and “Google Image Sitemap” modules

Here’s a peek at what we will cover 

  • Creating a sitemap for Google and providing information about images on site. 
  • Attaching license information to sitemap
  • How to show the user profile image in user auto complete text box 

 Date & Time: Tuesday, Feb 11 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT.

 Duration: 10 min

 Speakers: Sushil kumar Tripathi, Technical Manager, Kellton Tech Solutions Ltd.

landing banner

Looking for a challenge?

Obsessed with what’s next? Come join a like-minded company.

Kellton CAREERS