WEBINAR: Software AG’s AgileApps Cloud- Creating Apps and Dynamic Case Management

Aug 23, 2017 posted by Nageswara Reddy Chintakuntla under SoftwareAG

Software AG Agile Apps

Software AG’s webMethods AgileApps Cloud is a cloud-native, shared-everything, multi-tenant platform that increases business productivity and delivers process-driven situational and case management apps. The platform is capable of quickly responding to changing business and customer needs.

In this webinar, we will talk about the features, key benefits, and capabilities of AgileApps Cloud with a demo on Dynamic Case Management.

Registration Closed
23 August 2017

11 AM EST | 08:30 PM IST | 10 AM CST

Category

Share this: